Latest Products https://www.indiazinc.net Latest Products Thu, 30 Jun 2022 01:48:15 +0530 en-us https://www.indiazinc.net Minerals https://www.indiazinc.net/minerals.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/minerals.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, supply and export a wide range of Minerals. Our range of Minerals consists of Ferro Manganese Lumps, Ferro Silicon Lumps, Nickel Catalyst, Manganese Ore, Petroleum Coke, Bauxite Ore, Copper Catalyst, Iron Catalyst, Mill Scale Slag, Nickel Sludge and Zinc Catalyst. Minerals offered by us are used in many industries for multiple purposes. Manganese Ore https://www.indiazinc.net/manganese-ore.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/manganese-ore.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Manganese Ore, manufactured, supplied and export by us, has found multiple applications in various industries. Our procurement agents procure the finest Manganese Ore from reliable Manganese Ore Mine of the field. Our range has unmatched chemical and physical properties. These have availability in varying quantities and packing as per the needs of clients. Nickel Catalyst https://www.indiazinc.net/nickel-catalyst.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/nickel-catalyst.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our Nickel Catalyst is manufactured by the dry reduction process and has optimal performance over wide spectrum of oils. It is used for hydrogenation of edible oils and vegetable oils. Petroleum Coke https://www.indiazinc.net/petroleum-coke.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/petroleum-coke.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 India Zinc is one of the acclaimed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Petroleum Coke. We deal in high quality Petroleum Coke, which can be provided in different sizes, as per client specific needs. Composition : F.C. : 98-99.5% (min.) S : 0.8% (max.) Ash : 0.5% (max.) V.M. : 0.5% (max.) Moisture : 0.5% (max.) Sizes : 1-20mm Applications : Used as a fuel source for power plants burning coal or in cement kilns Used as a fuel and as a red Bauxite Ore https://www.indiazinc.net/bauxite-ore.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/bauxite-ore.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for making available Bauxite Ore that is considered a significant ore of aluminum. Our Bauxite Ore contains only 40-60% alumina, Al2O3, the rest being a mixture of silica, various iron oxides, and titanium dioxide. We offer Bauxite Ore that is known for its corrosion resistance (due to the phenomenon of passivation) and lightweight. Our Bauxite Ore finds application in various industries to manufacture a large variety of products. Known For Superior quality Purity Wide application Reasonable prices Copper Catalyst https://www.indiazinc.net/copper-catalyst.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/copper-catalyst.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one end destination to procure Copper Catalyst. The Copper Catalyst that we offer is acclaimed for its correct composition with requisite chemical & physical properties. We make Copper Catalyst available in secure packaging to ensure its safe delivery. We also offer customized Copper Catalyst. Known For Optimum quality Purity Easy availability Affordable prices Iron Catalyst https://www.indiazinc.net/iron-catalyst.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/iron-catalyst.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Iron Catalyst that is used in the production of ammonia and Gas-To-Liquid (GTL) process to produce synthetic fuel from either natural gas or gasified coal. Our Iron Catalyst is widely demanded for its high performance in increasing the reactivity in the production purposes. Nickel Sludge https://www.indiazinc.net/nickel-sludge.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/nickel-sludge.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Nickel Sludge to our customers. High in quality and purity, our Nickel Sludge is one of its kinds and is widely used in varied industries. We make Nickel Sludge available in various specifications to suit the needs of the customers. we have priced Nickel Sludge reasonably. Zinc Catalyst https://www.indiazinc.net/zinc-catalyst.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/zinc-catalyst.htm Tue, 28 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Innovation is our forte and we strive to design and develop a precision engineered range of Zinc Catalyst. We use superior grade raw material and advanced machinery to make Zinc Catalyst. Our Zinc Catalyst is used in plastics, chemicals, smokes, floor tiles and linoleum, matches, dental cements, soaps and allied products. Precious Metal Ore https://www.indiazinc.net/precious-metal-ore.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/precious-metal-ore.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Precious Metal Ore in the market. Our range of Precious Metal Ore consists of Gold, Silver, Platinum, Vanadium etc. The Precious Metal Ores that we supply are extracted in the mines of India. Precious Metal Ores are high on demand in diverse industries and manufacturing units. We make available these Precious Metal Ores at the market leading prices. Metal Ash https://www.indiazinc.net/metal-ash.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/metal-ash.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 India Zinc is a well established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Metal Ash. Our wide range of Metal Ash encompasses Lead Ash, Copper Ash, Brass Ash and Zinc Ash. While manufacturing Metal Ash, we use the finest raw materials and technologically sound machinery. Lead Ash https://www.indiazinc.net/lead-ash.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/lead-ash.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 India Zinc is a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Lead Ash. While manufacturing Lead Ash, we use the supreme quality raw materials. Our team of experts uses highly updated machinery for manufacturing Lead Ash. The production of Lead Ash is done under the supervision of experts. Applications : Oil and gas exploration Radiological Medical protective clothing Industrial X-ray shielding Golf club manufacturing Anti-friction products Radiological protective gloves Brass Ash https://www.indiazinc.net/brass-ash.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/brass-ash.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the preeminent Scrap Brass Ash Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in India. The Brass Ash, offered by us, contains a portion of zinc in it which is separated for zinc sulphate production and the brass is taken out for Ingot manufacturing. Catering to the exact expectation of the clients, the company has acquired noteworthy position amidst the reliable Brass Ash Manufacturers. Brass Ash is Cu= 4-5% and Zn= 15-18%. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Brass Black Ash in varied grades and particle sizes meeting the specific requirements of the applications. Purity : Cu= 4-5% Zn= 15-18% Applications : Brass Ash Urns Brass Ash Buckets Brass Ash Tray, etc. Zinc Ash https://www.indiazinc.net/zinc-ash.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/zinc-ash.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one of the outstanding Zinc Ash Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Tamil Nadu. The unmatched quality and high purity of the Zinc Ash has attracted various industrial sectors to place repeated orders. The availability of the 60 - 70% pure Zinc Black Ash in the array in varied grades has also earned us loads of appreciation in the market. Our Zinc Ash is widely used in the manufacturing of the zinc sulphate that is used in crop cultivation. Additionally, we provide Wholesale Zinc Dust at the most prolific deals. Purity : 60 - 70% Application : Production of Zinc Sulphate Metal Ingots https://www.indiazinc.net/metal-ingots.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/metal-ingots.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prominent Pure Metal Ingots Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in Tamil Nadu, India. The Metal Ingots, offered by us, are available in varied grades and dimensions meeting the requirements of the applications. Lead Ingots https://www.indiazinc.net/lead-ingots.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/lead-ingots.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the dependable Industrial Lead Ingots Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in India. Providing 99.6% Lead Ingots have made us competent in carving distinguished position as reliable Pure Lead Ingots Manufacturer. Our Lead Ingots are extensively used for manufacturing various building material and also for providing a shield for radioactive rays. Lead Ingots are also used as sub component for various other metals. Purity : 99.6% Applications : Material of Construction for various building material. Providing a Shield for Radioactive Rays. Zinc Ingots https://www.indiazinc.net/zinc-ingots.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/zinc-ingots.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Zinc Ingots. We offer Zinc Ingots that are 99% pure and superior in quality. Our Zinc Ingots find application in making thin sheets, wires and sub components for various metals. We make Zinc Ingots available in varied sizes and dimensions as per the specifications provided by the clients. Highlights Optimum quality Pure Wide application Competitive prices Copper Ash https://www.indiazinc.net/copper-ash.htm https://www.indiazinc.net/copper-ash.htm Wed, 29 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Copper Ash in the market. Copper Ash is produced from the Copper foundry plant where the slag are collected and crushed into fine powder. The content Copper Ash varies from 8% -35%.